Pathways to CEC Accreditation

The CEC have two types of accreditation:

GC for grid-connected only systems;

SPS for off-grid and any systems with battery storage.

See attached PDF for details of required training.

For more details see:

Have more questions? Submit a request


Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk